Now would be a great time to introduce everyone to our new CHOICE Committee 2014/2015, with three of us from the previous committee staying to take on leading roles to lead CHOICE in its future endeavours:

President: Bryan Cheung (Pembroke, Chemical Engineering)
External Vice-president: Justin Chan (Fitzwilliam, Economics)
Internal Vice-president: Natalie So (Magdalene, Law)
Treasurer: Vincent Man (Magdalene, Economics)
Project Directors: Evangeline Tsui (Newnham, Law), Stephanie Tsang (Magdalene, Law)
Marketing Director: Abby Wong (Gonville and Caius, Philosophy)

Please continue to support our causes and our events in the near future!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s