It is now as good of a time as any to introduce to everyone our new CHOICE Committee for 2015-2016:

  • President: Andreas Wong (Gonville and Caius, PBS)
  • Vice President: Kenneth Wong (Homerton, Law)
  • Finance Director: Lok Him Cheung (Trinity Hall, Law)
  • Project Director (Logistics): Karen Young (Churchill, Architecture)
  • Project Directors (Teaching): Faith Yeung (Trinity Hall, Law) & Mike Hong (Pembroke, Natural Sciences)
  • Marketing Director: Aaron Tam (St. John’s, Economics) 

Please continue to support our cause and our events in the near future! We look forward to making it a good year for CHOICE!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s