We would like to introduce our new CHOICE Committee for 2016-2017!

  • President: Faith Yeung (Trinity Hall, Law)
  • External Vice President: Karen Ma (Newnham, Natural Sciences)
  • Internal Vice President: George Ho (Emmanuel, Law)
  • Treasurer: Timothy Tan (Pembroke, Economics)
  • Teaching Director: Fergus Tam (Fitzwilliam, Law)
  • Logistics Director: Leo Lai (Christ’s, Geography)
  • Marketing Director: Gladys Ma (Clare, Law)

Thank you for your continuous support for us and our events, and we kindly invite you to continue to do so! We will give our all to serve our cause, and we look forward to upholding and furthering the amazing work that pervious committees have done.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s